Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

275 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA C.
Submitted 05/19/22
A professional, personable and kind doctor. He takes his time with each patient and is very thorough.
Thomas O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very impressed with Dr Burns in our first meeting. Good communicator, knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk with.
JOSE R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Christine B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very nice and polite employees Dr. Sejal Lauro is a wonderful doctor
Stephen Z.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care, excellent NP.
Dagoberto M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional, friendly and informative
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very helpful
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring, knowledgeable and very accommodating!
PAMELA V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Compassionate…. Reliable…. Puts the patient first. I always feel cared for. Sejal is extremely approachable, honest and supportive!
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleasant!
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing staff, felt super comfortable, answered all my questions.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice well run
Robert W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great people
RITA L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was professional,friendly and knowledgeable
Matthew L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Got in and out quick for a Covid test
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
NATALIA D.
Submitted 04/26/22
First time seeing Dr. Kushner. He was patient and kind but best of all, he listened to me and was quick to move along to next steps!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always have a very good experience when ever I am there.
Paul P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Burns and staff are very professional and I always have a good experience with them. I would recommend them very highly if asked
Tessa A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent