Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

187 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey Z.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love dr sejal. I do have a problem with the office staff. I called yesterday for an emergency appoitment today for my bp being very high and receptionist told me she t3xt dr and get back to me and they necer called me back at all. I had to text dr sejal myself and have her fit me in they never text or called her and ut was an emergency visit. sad
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great staff. Incredible doctors.
LINDA C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Gupta listens and takes a real interest in your overall health.
Laurie C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Sejal is the Best!!
JOANN F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very friendly and efficient
ERIC M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Prompt and professional
Lorraine C.
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff are very friendly and attentive. Sajel Lauro is excellent in her care of individuals who see her.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very good. Dr. Kushner was great. But the office staff was even better.
GILBERT O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very forthright and excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional. Good bedside manners.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly and helpful staff and Sajal Lauro is the best !
Sonja S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very caring and concerned. Thank you!!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/09/21
I was tested and seen right away. Everyone concerned and courteous after squeezing in both my wife and me at the last minute this morning. Couldn’t ask for more. I am seen regularly at a big name hospital in NYC, and while my treatment is fine (very specialized), I’m never disappointed here and feel like Dr Burns and I are “in it together”. I’m a patient of some 20 years but I’ve referred friends and they say the same things.
ALEXANDRA R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent Doctor. I did not feel rushed during my visit. Dr. Kushner made me feel at ease. Answered my questions in a way easily understood. He is thorough. Stated "Don't worry unnecessarily"
JOYCE B.
Submitted 11/05/21
He is an Amazing doctor. Very thorough.
ARLENE S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I would definitely use him agai
GINA G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Grill was able to adress my health concerns in a through and pleasant manner. I left my appointment with a clear plan To determine the root cause of my medical issue and take remedial actions to resolve it. Thank you Dr. Grill.
MARY B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experiance......
CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very personable and took care of all my needs!