Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

50 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!
Sandy K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Efficient and informative.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
Josephine B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always takes time to listen
HEATHER S.
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind and attentive!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr G very helpful and recommended colonoscopy not needed until age 75 which won't be for a while. Thanks for that and he offered other recommendations also. See you in a few years
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a pleasure! Great staff,prompt, very helpful.
Marie N.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fielder was very personable and kind. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my problems and I feel as though she was very helpful and offered me many different options for how to go about treating it. I would definitely recommend seeing her!
DAVID M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything was perfect
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Burns is absolutely wonderful!!! He takes the time to listen and explain everything.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made himself available same day gratefully…as I was running 102 temperature.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Kushner is great.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable and felt Dr Kushner listened to me and gave me enough time to go over things with me.
FLOR C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Kushner is so personable! We loved his bedside manner and discernment in our medical situation. We highly recommend him as an excellent Doctor.
MARISSA B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great. Dr K is the best! Kind, gives great explanations and takes his time with each patient!!!
DORIS S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although I’ve never been uptight about a colonoscopy, was happy to hear that at my age— and the results of prior tests being very satisfactory, it might not be necessary to schedule another colonoscopy. It would entirely be my decision of course, so I happily decided I would do Without one—thank you Doctor!!!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I met Dr. Fiedler when I was admitted to the hospital. I saw her again two days after I was discharged. Dr. Fiedler is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.
HILLARY D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Was very pleased with my routine OV and the courteous staff
Wayne H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Medical professionalism and friendliness