Same day appointments available

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benedict T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I am under the care of Dr.Michelle Borero MD "Family Doctor"- - She was recommended more than 2 years ago: As a physician to replace my popular but soon to retire Hospital Doctor. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable and professional. With advanced age of +75 and with various ailments, I have been efficiently treated by Dr.Borero ;as a result my problems are under control. Borero, besides being very efficient & very perceptive Spotted something that easily could have disabled me -- during a normal visit..! .. She like her Office associates is a good human being - - always focused & calm and composed, hears with patience and gives remedial advices. His staff members are also polite and respectful. And his office is clean and orderly. Finally, I would like to mention that my overall satisfaction level is above top.
Stacey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Sejal is the best
Vincent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent
Franca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good experience with Sejal Lauro, RPA-C. Would recommend highly. My primary doctor recently retired from this office and I’m glad she is there to make the transition easy.
Silpa A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
He is very nice friendly
Silpa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
She is very nice friendley
Loretta T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent and professional
Dilip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I am under the care of Dr.Sunil Gupta for more than last 2 years. As a physician, he is extremely knowledgeable and professional. With advanced age of +80 and with various ailments, I have been efficiently treated by Dr.Gupta, as a result my problems are under control. Dr. Gupta, besides being very efficient in his profession, he is a good human being. He is always calm and composed, hears with patience and gives remedial advices. His staff members are also polite and respectful. And his office is clean and orderly. Finally, I would like to mention that my overall satisfaction level is above top.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
It was a professional experience.
ALESSANDRA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I liked, he asked for all necessary tests and explained everything
Millicent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Delightful- it is nice that the doctor actually listens to you!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent, Doctor was knowledgeable and caring . Not what we are unfortunately are being subjected to today in the new breed of medicine.
ANNEMARIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Always professional, helpful and thorough
Leonardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very professional courteous staff
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very comfortable going to see Sagel. Pleasant staff and did not have to wait long to see her.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent
LISETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Helpful, Friendly, staff Good knowledgeable diagnose & treatment
Rafael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Excellent
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I left the office very satisfied with Dr. Fiedler's experience in explaining what was going on with me. I am following up with a procedure she recommended in May.