Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

339 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIZA V.
Submitted 10/04/22
Good experience overall
Abir J.
Submitted 10/04/22
My experience was very quiet I had the sweetest staff read me when I got there and doctor Sejal Lauro was on point so kind and very Compassion and she listens to what I had to say and she explains everything and takes her time and that’s really what I needed in the Dr.
Loriann G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Berns and his staff are always amazing. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Burns saw me in the JV office on Friday night. He immediately decided that he would cover all bases stemming with an ear ache. He prescribed pills for a week specifically targeting Shingles. Also, he prescribed drops for my ear..an antibiotic and steroid. How fortunate. Monday am he saw me in the JV Office upon seeing half my face with rashes. Sajel also consulted when both reviewed the possibly of needing an ophthalmologist and a dermatologist.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome
MARIA M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Laura A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good staff and dr
Steven B.
Submitted 09/29/22
Been my doctor for 20 years. Have always had a good experience
DEANNA A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Grill was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable!
JOHN C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Always efficient and polite to my needs
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Helpful
Linda V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Sajal Lauro is the best!! She is kind, considerate & empathetic with her patients. She answers all questions knowledgeably& nevers rushes her patients. I am in great hands with her.
Ana B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Burns is very knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain everything. Everyone in the office were really nice. Everything was excellent !
Janice P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Just wonderful treatment from check in to checkout. I love this office and all their staff!
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 09/10/22
Top notch. Very grateful.
Rita O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Sejal is excellent ! A true caring professional I would highly recommend her.
Kristina G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great
Damian U.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly, love the location.
PHYLLIS H.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent physician. Very thorough. Can handle difficult cases.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional staff