Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was professional and extremely nice!
JAMES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional & direct
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
The doctor listens and takes his time. I feel great about his care.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always pleasant and understanding.
Donna M. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Kushner was the first doctor in a VERY long time who actually sat me down, looked into my eyes and asked me how I was feeling. I have not experienced this from ANY doctor in many, many years. He is actually a doctor, not, as they call everyone now - a "provider". His staff actually answers thier phones, it's like it should be. To me this has made a huge impression on me and I am changing my GP to this group as well. Hihgly recommended!
SILPA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He is very nice explains
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great… as always!
Kevin T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr Burns. He is thorough and takes time to make sure everything is covered.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good
Mary Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I had a good wellness visit.
LIZA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good experience overall
Abir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My experience was very quiet I had the sweetest staff read me when I got there and doctor Sejal Lauro was on point so kind and very Compassion and she listens to what I had to say and she explains everything and takes her time and that’s really what I needed in the Dr.
Loriann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Berns and his staff are always amazing. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Burns saw me in the JV office on Friday night. He immediately decided that he would cover all bases stemming with an ear ache. He prescribed pills for a week specifically targeting Shingles. Also, he prescribed drops for my ear..an antibiotic and steroid. How fortunate. Monday am he saw me in the JV Office upon seeing half my face with rashes. Sajel also consulted when both reviewed the possibly of needing an ophthalmologist and a dermatologist.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good staff and dr
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Been my doctor for 20 years. Have always had a good experience
DEANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Grill was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable!
JOHN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always efficient and polite to my needs