Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

162 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Lauro and Dr Burns have both been the only two Doctors are family will see. Both are very honest and trustworthy.
Alexis R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly staff, the office is very accommodating with getting you seen, Sejal is great and always makes you feel comfortable
John S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love Dr Grill. He listens and understands
Janice P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Sejal Lauro and all the staff are excellent. I would highly recommend.
KATHLEEEN R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Fiedler is a kind and caring physician. She takes time to learn what your concerns are and discusses options at length to assure you are treated well.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It’s always a great experience when you have a doctor like Dr. Burns!
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been to see Dr Fiedler in the past. She is very nice and cared about what I had going on. I will be back to see her as she is very thorough & helpful with my situation I would highly recommend her to anyone who has stomach issues.
William B.
Submitted 06/23/21
No long wait to see Doctor and he took the time to go over concerns, evaluate and give recommendations.
MARCELLA W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Fiedler!
ANDREW N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great
Carol C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Sejal Lauro always listens, and is knowledgeable and professional.
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!
Sandy K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Efficient and informative.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
Josephine B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always takes time to listen
HEATHER S.
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind and attentive!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr G very helpful and recommended colonoscopy not needed until age 75 which won't be for a while. Thanks for that and he offered other recommendations also. See you in a few years
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a pleasure! Great staff,prompt, very helpful.
Marie N.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fielder was very personable and kind. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my problems and I feel as though she was very helpful and offered me many different options for how to go about treating it. I would definitely recommend seeing her!