Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

308 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL G.
Submitted 01/19/22
General checkup and blood work
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent!
Charles K.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff is very caring, and Dr. Burns is one in a million. He cares very much about his patients and their welfare and health.
John M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Outstanding Dr listens to all questions - then reviews all options along with discussing healthy alternatives.
Mario B.
Submitted 01/12/22
As a first time patient I would highly recommend others to visit Dr. Burns and staff all are very professional
Valerie C.
Submitted 01/12/22
excellent
Mary M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very satisfying
LUCIA P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excelente like a old fashion Dr , I’m very happy
Christine B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor was so nice and caring. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/06/22
As always a pleasure dealing with the professional staff
GRACE L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very accommodating and he takes time explaining your plan of care. Very pleasant and he makes you feel comfortable asking questions. I’m glad he is my doc.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always feel safe always a pleasant experience
Allison Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful practice. Doctors are kind, knowledgeable and professional.
Dennis W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent as always
Douglas W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very professional and caring they treat me very well I would definitely recommend
DONALD C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Grill is always on point and answers any questions you may have. I've been a patient for twenty plus years and it is always a productive visit, with exceptional care.
Miguel S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Outstanding service by Dr. Gupta and staff
JOHN A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great Friendly Service and Amazing Doctor!
LEONARD C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a pleasure visiting this practice. The entire staff are courteous, friendly and professional.