Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very helpful
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring, knowledgeable and very accommodating!
PAMELA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Compassionate…. Reliable…. Puts the patient first. I always feel cared for. Sejal is extremely approachable, honest and supportive!
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleasant!
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing staff, felt super comfortable, answered all my questions.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice well run
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great people
RITA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was professional,friendly and knowledgeable
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Got in and out quick for a Covid test
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
NATALIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
First time seeing Dr. Kushner. He was patient and kind but best of all, he listened to me and was quick to move along to next steps!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always have a very good experience when ever I am there.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Burns and staff are very professional and I always have a good experience with them. I would recommend them very highly if asked
Tessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
PETER S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Pleasant and professional
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My primary doctor retired, and I chose Dr Burns as my new doctor, in the same medical complex. Dr Burns was very good explaining why certain tests are required. I'm glad to have him as my new doctor. And the office is very efficient.
Yvette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
If you want caring I knowledgable intelligent medical care you need to call and become a patient Stoneleigh Medical Group ! Sejal Lauro and staff are the best you can find!
Shai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I am a HUGE FAN of Dr. Burns! He was my father's doctor and my stepmom as well. The care he gave them was remarkable so, now that I finally found him I'm NEVER leaving. My daughter goes to him and one of my best friends too! He's very kind, honest, and just overall welcoming. -SHAI H. FOREVER PATIENT
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Burns is a terrific physician and human being.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr grill has kept me alive. He is a down to earth guy. Tells it to you straight up. I once had a doctor like that in Manhattan, NYC.