Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

162 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything was perfect
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Burns is absolutely wonderful!!! He takes the time to listen and explain everything.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made himself available same day gratefully…as I was running 102 temperature.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Kushner is great.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable and felt Dr Kushner listened to me and gave me enough time to go over things with me.
FLOR C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Kushner is so personable! We loved his bedside manner and discernment in our medical situation. We highly recommend him as an excellent Doctor.
MARISSA B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great. Dr K is the best! Kind, gives great explanations and takes his time with each patient!!!
DORIS S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although I’ve never been uptight about a colonoscopy, was happy to hear that at my age— and the results of prior tests being very satisfactory, it might not be necessary to schedule another colonoscopy. It would entirely be my decision of course, so I happily decided I would do Without one—thank you Doctor!!!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I met Dr. Fiedler when I was admitted to the hospital. I saw her again two days after I was discharged. Dr. Fiedler is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.
HILLARY D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Was very pleased with my routine OV and the courteous staff
Wayne H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Medical professionalism and friendliness
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Amazing as always. Dr. Burns is top notch a mad caring. Staff is awesome. Always a good experience. If you need a compassionate doctor this is the place to go.
ROBERTA O.
Submitted 06/06/21
No wait time, quick and easy.
MARIA N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Appointment availability.
VICTOR F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very well received
Maribel T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a pleasant experience when visiting with Dr. Burns. His staff is friendly, professional and very helpful.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Burns is great Doctor
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good doctor