Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

209 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN T.
Submitted 07/22/21
dr gupta always goes above and beyond. one of the best doctors i have ever met
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Fiedler always explains the diagnosis and has the patience to bring it down to a layman's level. She is very interested in the patient's view of what is going on. A pleasure to be with, in a time when your are on the nervous side
FREIDA Y.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent
LILY M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Love her!!!!!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. David Burns is not only professional doctor but he also understands his patient situation, and does his best to take care of our needs. I would highly recommend him to a friend or anyone, in need of a good primary doctor. Two thumbs up thank you for your service doc!!
MADISON F.
Submitted 07/16/21
She made me feel comfortable and listened to my issues.
Alan M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast, friendly, efficient
ROBERTO N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Muy buena atención
Timothy L.
Submitted 07/15/21
good visit :-))
Franchon J.
Submitted 07/15/21
He is very thorough, you can talk to him about anything. Such an awesome doc
TAMARA V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Burns was kind and caring and very knowledgeable! He listened to everything I had to say and explained things so that I could easily understand. I was able to get an appointment quickly and wait time was minimal. I am very happy with my decision to see Dr. Burns!
Deanna N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Sejal is the greatest medical professional of all time. She really listens and cares.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/21
PA Lauro is personable, approachable and thorough. She genuinely cares about your well being and wants the best for her patients.
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kushner was was very friendly and easy to talk to.
CHRISTOPHER V.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/12/21
The dr was great.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Wonderful, Dr Burns went above and beyond!!
Louis F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
GILBERT T.
Submitted 07/08/21
My son and I we're very satisfied with finally seeing and being advised by Dr. Burns. Thank you again!