Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauretta Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I like Dr Burns very much but I don’t feel comfortable with the ability to get a hold of him between visits! If I have a question I would like to be able to speak to him directly!
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Sajal was great as always, willing to take the time and listen.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fit me in last minute Very appreciative
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick and too the point.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
good
JILLAINE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Just an initial appointment. Everyone was very nice.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Kushner is the very best. Very sharp and a wonderful communicator. I wouldn’t consider anyone else. He has been caring for me for decades.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Very good and on time. Easy free parking
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Burns takes his time with all his patients. He explains everything he is doing thoroughly. He is friendly and professional
CARMEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Sejal answered all my questions. She is s a fine Doctor,glad she is part of Village Medical
ANN MARIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was wonderful
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first appt with Dr. Burns and he made point to make me comfortable and listen to me. The convienence of the office to our home and to NYP Hudson Valley makes this an great choice for future medical care.
BRIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
GABRIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Sejal is compassionate and listens to your concerns. Takes her time and doesn’t want to get you out of the office as soon as you get in.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Burns is the best “explainer” I have ever encountered
GERARD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and accommodating, professional and Dr.Gupta is an awesome doctor
OSCAR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Really great doctor (Dr. Burns) and staff. Almost makes you look forward to getting ill.
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Above and beyond expectations.
CHRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very knowledgeable and very personable. The office staff was friendly and attentive to every detail Wonderful experience I highly recommend!