Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

308 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Sajal was great as always, willing to take the time and listen.
Dennis P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fit me in last minute Very appreciative
Randy R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick and too the point.
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/02/22
good
JILLAINE O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Just an initial appointment. Everyone was very nice.
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Kushner is the very best. Very sharp and a wonderful communicator. I wouldn’t consider anyone else. He has been caring for me for decades.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 03/20/22
Very good and on time. Easy free parking
THOMAS V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Burns takes his time with all his patients. He explains everything he is doing thoroughly. He is friendly and professional
CARMEN P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Sejal answered all my questions. She is s a fine Doctor,glad she is part of Village Medical
ANN MARIE D.
Submitted 03/15/22
It was wonderful
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first appt with Dr. Burns and he made point to make me comfortable and listen to me. The convienence of the office to our home and to NYP Hudson Valley makes this an great choice for future medical care.
BRIAN P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
GABRIEL D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Suzanne V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Sejal is compassionate and listens to your concerns. Takes her time and doesn’t want to get you out of the office as soon as you get in.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Burns is the best “explainer” I have ever encountered
GERARD C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and accommodating, professional and Dr.Gupta is an awesome doctor
OSCAR W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Really great doctor (Dr. Burns) and staff. Almost makes you look forward to getting ill.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Above and beyond expectations.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very knowledgeable and very personable. The office staff was friendly and attentive to every detail Wonderful experience I highly recommend!
CRYSTAL V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent service