Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

209 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very welcoming and professional
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Explains things well to the patient.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Totally professional friendly
LAURIE K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Still undetermined dx
ANDREW N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Amazing, he took the time to just talk and explained every thing to me. I definitely have a new doctor for myself and my family.
DORIS S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Perinbasekar was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
XAVIER P.
Submitted 09/16/21
good visit
JILL P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thanks Doctor Gupka and I called Dr. Koutelous about my problem. Thanks again and I’ll see you in 6 months
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was seen almost immediately. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Burns took time to answer all my questions and to explain everything to me. He was very kind and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Alexis B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Caring and considerate
GEORGE B.
Submitted 09/10/21
On time and as always friendly accurate help.
Eric P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Top shelf
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always excellent care from Sejal and wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable-Highly recommend to friends and family!
FATEMA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
He was thorough in explaining the medical condition. Took extra steps to make sure I was well taken care of
ROBERT I.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kushner is a smart, easy going guy. He is on top of everything... a real "hands on type of doctor". He tells you what it "is" and treats your problem with a real game plan. I know I'm in good hands....
John S.
Submitted 09/01/21
My appointment with Dr. Grill went very well. He was very attentive and answered all my questions. His questions were logical and made me feel at ease . Thank you Dr. Grill
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Explained what had to done ✅
Leonard C.
Submitted 08/30/21
He’s the BEST
HUNTER R.
Submitted 08/28/21
My family uses Dr Gupta.. The best GI doctor around. He listens and truly cares about his patients..
DIOGENES R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Super good and thanks