Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional. Asks the right questions and answers all of ours.
MARISOL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Perinbasekar was very nice and had a pleasant gentle demeanor. I appreciate that he patiently answered my (many) questions about my condition. I like to be a proactive participant in my healthcare and need doctors who are willing to treat me as a team member in my medical care. Dr. Perinbasekar made me feel listened to, comfortable and safe regarding my treatment moving forward. The two female staff members at the front desk were very sweet, helpful and professional. I was very happy with my visit, especially as I had recently had bad experiences with two doctors who made me feel invalidated as if they know more about my body and health experiences than I do, thus excluding me from being an informed member in my healthcare. If you appreciate a being treated kindly and as a valued member in your medical care, then you would like Dr. Perinbasekar and his team.
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is very friendly and present themselves in a professional way.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He's thorough and professional. He will sit down and explain all of the test results to you in detail. These new young doctors rush you out the office after 10 minutes. He patient aknowledgeable.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr . Kushner explained the problem and the solution straightforwardly. Easy to understand. Possible concerns covered. I’m pleased to recommend him.
Yvette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She’s just the most caring and knowledgable medical professional I know. I haven’t found anywhere else the care I receive from her. I recommend her to everyone no matter your age or sex.
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very efficient practice. Patient for more than 20 years.
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always positive visits, staff are all very professional and courteous!
Kelvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Cushner explained everything to the tee and the young females were fantastic in helping me with my paper work for my job and the procedure!
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good.
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone is helpful, see Dr Grill within couple of minutes of appointment time, he takes the time to go over my concerns and discusses options available.
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Good care Timely visits Barely had to wait Dr very nice person
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I’ve been with Dr. Lauro for a few yrs now and I’m very satisfied. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
CECILIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Everyone was especially helpful, caring and most of all, patient!
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I had a great appointment with Dr. Kushner. He was patient, caring, and willing to explain things i didn’t understand. [well, I was the patient, he was the doctor. Haha, Buh-Dum-Cha] Not only that, but the staff goes above and beyond, as well.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Burns was very friendly and patient. The nurse that took my blood was also very friendly and excellent with taking my blood. I recommend Dr. Burns to my friends, he is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Thorough, professional and friendly. I felt confident and in good hands
CELESTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Doc Sunil Gupta is always patient and thorough
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Burns was Thorough, he paid attention to detail and he was comfortable to be with
ADELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a great and professional experience