Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

162 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast, friendly, efficient
ROBERTO N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Muy buena atención
Timothy L.
Submitted 07/15/21
good visit :-))
Franchon J.
Submitted 07/15/21
He is very thorough, you can talk to him about anything. Such an awesome doc
TAMARA V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Burns was kind and caring and very knowledgeable! He listened to everything I had to say and explained things so that I could easily understand. I was able to get an appointment quickly and wait time was minimal. I am very happy with my decision to see Dr. Burns!
Deanna N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Sejal is the greatest medical professional of all time. She really listens and cares.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/21
PA Lauro is personable, approachable and thorough. She genuinely cares about your well being and wants the best for her patients.
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kushner was was very friendly and easy to talk to.
CHRISTOPHER V.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/12/21
The dr was great.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Wonderful, Dr Burns went above and beyond!!
Louis F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
GILBERT T.
Submitted 07/08/21
My son and I we're very satisfied with finally seeing and being advised by Dr. Burns. Thank you again!
JEANETTE B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Burns & staff
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff was very friendly and extremely professional. I did not feel as i was rushed in any way and Dr Grill took the time to ensure I had no questions that needed to be addressed
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Grill was very nice and his staff were very pleasant
Fiona B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Sejal Lauro is amazing she truly cares about her patients and takes the time to listen to your concerns and helps to alleviate them.
PETER G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great professionalism answered all my questions, feel very confident about my visit with him
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 07/02/21
He always takes his time to go over everything, explain all diagnoses, test results, expectations, and answers all questions.
Rodica B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional, friendly staff!!