Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Burns is a gem! He's a fantastic doctor who listens to his patients and works with them for the best possible care. My husband and I are both patients of his, and friends we've recommended Dr. Burns to also speak highly of him.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Kushner and his staff are amazing. They do everything that they can to go above and beyond for their patients and their care. I highly recommend coming to them
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Usually I just follow up my appointments but today I had to have testing and kidneys looked at because of an emergency . Dr Burns was terrific and helped me make additional appointments.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Sejal is a thorough diagnostician, responsive to your needs and listens to your concerns. As a nurse, I appreciate a health care provider that is willing to work WITH me to manage my health care.
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Burns is very caring, knowledgeable and patient with his patients.
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
All staff are very pleasant. Dr Burns takes his time with his patients. No rush only 15 minutes per patient like other medical practices. He also takes his time explaining everything. Reminds me of the old country doctor.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always feel good coming home from appointment. “They care and are concerned about your heals and issues.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Not many medical practices hold to their schedules, I’ve never had to wait, Dr Grill provides excellent care and is always on schedule
Joan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very informative !
Letitia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I’ve been going to Doctor Grill for 25 years and I highly recommend him. He is fantastic! Wish all doctors had his Ethics!
BRANDON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and efficient
JOAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I never feel like I’m being rushed through an appointment. Even for routine visits, Dr. Burns is attentive and caring. I would highly recommend this practice.
RONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was very nervous and once I got into the office and spoke with the doctor I felt so relaxed
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Burns was pleasant, thorough, and patiently answered all of my questions. Was a great experience.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
A professional, personable and kind doctor. He takes his time with each patient and is very thorough.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very impressed with Dr Burns in our first meeting. Good communicator, knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk with.
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very nice and polite employees Dr. Sejal Lauro is a wonderful doctor
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care, excellent NP.
Dagoberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional, friendly and informative