Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

162 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan S.
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience with my Doctor Sejal Laurie was great. Sejal and her staff are always personal, professional, and always provide excellent care for the patients.
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Fiedler was awesome! She listened to what I had to say and we came up with a plan. She is a keeper!
Timothy L.
Submitted 08/19/21
excellent
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/19/21
My experience was wonderful. Barbara, Dr. Rubinstein nurse went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. She's a terrific humanitarian. Dr. Rubinstein is a great doctor. He makes me feel so at ease. He has great people skills. I'm comfortable,and I trust him totally.
PAUL H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent reception; nurse thorough; Doctor always excellent.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
VICKI T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kushner was very helpful, and clearly committed to patient care.
Linda A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Burns explains things very well. He also listens to his patients.
Catherine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional, efficient, personalized…. I am extremely satisfied with the office staff, also.
DAVID C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Rare occurrence in this day and age where the doctor (Kushner) met with me, answered all my concerns and didn't seem like he was poised to run out of the room to meet the next patient. Great experience.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great. Dr Burns is everything a doctor should be.
ROBBIN P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Got all our questions answered. Staff very polite
Karin V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sejal is caring and empathetic, she really cares about her patients.
Alice M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent service. Pleasant staff.
Lorraine Z.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sejal is amazing. That's why I've been going to her for last 25 years. I recommend her to everyone.
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
AMANDA A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is all excellent and always very friendly. Dr. Burns always takes his time with you, answers all your questions, and explains everything in detail.
Sylejman M.
Submitted 08/03/21
I feel privileged to have such a good doctor!
Micki B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love This doctors office, it’s very relaxed & the staff are so pleasant Dr Sejal is the best!
Stanislaw M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great