Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

308 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring, knowledgeable and very accommodating!
PAMELA V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Compassionate…. Reliable…. Puts the patient first. I always feel cared for. Sejal is extremely approachable, honest and supportive!
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleasant!
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing staff, felt super comfortable, answered all my questions.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice well run
Robert W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great people
RITA L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was professional,friendly and knowledgeable
Matthew L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Got in and out quick for a Covid test
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
NATALIA D.
Submitted 04/26/22
First time seeing Dr. Kushner. He was patient and kind but best of all, he listened to me and was quick to move along to next steps!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always have a very good experience when ever I am there.
Paul P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Burns and staff are very professional and I always have a good experience with them. I would recommend them very highly if asked
Tessa A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
PETER S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Pleasant and professional
Michael T.
Submitted 04/20/22
My primary doctor retired, and I chose Dr Burns as my new doctor, in the same medical complex. Dr Burns was very good explaining why certain tests are required. I'm glad to have him as my new doctor. And the office is very efficient.
Yvette F.
Submitted 04/19/22
If you want caring I knowledgable intelligent medical care you need to call and become a patient Stoneleigh Medical Group ! Sejal Lauro and staff are the best you can find!
Shai H.
Submitted 04/15/22
I am a HUGE FAN of Dr. Burns! He was my father's doctor and my stepmom as well. The care he gave them was remarkable so, now that I finally found him I'm NEVER leaving. My daughter goes to him and one of my best friends too! He's very kind, honest, and just overall welcoming. -SHAI H. FOREVER PATIENT
Catherine P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Burns is a terrific physician and human being.
FRANK S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr grill has kept me alive. He is a down to earth guy. Tells it to you straight up. I once had a doctor like that in Manhattan, NYC.
Lauretta Z.
Submitted 04/10/22
I like Dr Burns very much but I don’t feel comfortable with the ability to get a hold of him between visits! If I have a question I would like to be able to speak to him directly!