Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Helpful
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Sajal Lauro is the best!! She is kind, considerate & empathetic with her patients. She answers all questions knowledgeably& nevers rushes her patients. I am in great hands with her.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Burns is very knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain everything. Everyone in the office were really nice. Everything was excellent !
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Just wonderful treatment from check in to checkout. I love this office and all their staff!
KATHLEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Top notch. Very grateful.
Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Sejal is excellent ! A true caring professional I would highly recommend her.
Kristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great
Damian U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly, love the location.
PHYLLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent physician. Very thorough. Can handle difficult cases.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional staff
OTTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
great answered all my questions and explained my problem
Plummer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She is very caring and thorough.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always willing to listen, has solutions for to what you want and doesn’t just pass you along. Always my go to. It’s nice to have a doctor I want to go to.
EILEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very informative .
MELQUIADES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Friendly environment. Felt at ease to express myself and Dr. Kushner Seems to have a lot of experience.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very welcoming and helpful. Every person I encountered was very friendly and helpful. I’m very thankful and glad I am in their care. I have quite a bit of anxiety about my test, and Dr Fiedler was extremely helpful in not only explaining what would happen, but in easing my anxiety very much. Im extremely grateful…
Luz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Loved my nurse
ANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My experience with Dr. Fiedler and her office staff exceeded all expectations! She is attentive, thorough, responsive, and provided thoughtful input and evaluation without rushing. She explained everything thoroughly and I have a clear picture of all my options. The office staff is amazing. People not machines pick up the phone. I get call backs and issues get resolved without me having to call back. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
When I called on 8/15/2022 @8:30 a.m. for an appointment, I was greeted so nicely by the girl who answered the phone. I told her I was in pain & she gave me a 3:15 p.m. appointment I was very grateful. The nurse who took care of me was terrific & Dr. Lauro is in my opinion a great doctor.
Carol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great and satisfying experience I would highly recommend