Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

209 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experiance......
CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very personable and took care of all my needs!
MELISSA K.
Submitted 10/25/21
All the staff including the physician were very nice and personable. I am looking forward to see everyone again!
Glenn B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Burns is a terrific physician. Extremely intelligent and experienced. He makes himself available speaks in layman's terms making a patient feel comfortable while dealing with stressful situations. I highly recommend.
JANEL F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Fieldler was very informative and kind. She took the time to answer all of my questions.
THOMAS K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Good information. Doctor was sensitive to my situation.
Katherine K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Segal was clearly caring and understanding about me and my health she's the best . Thank-you
NICOLE C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Burns is highly qualified, experienced, and patient oriented
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good. Answered questions and gave us information to help us in the future
Rafael P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Grill is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I find him knowledgeable, sharp and wise. He listens to your health concerns and he advises you wisely. His medical knowledge is vast and accurate. I trust him to the furthest extent. My wife and I are very satisfied with his approach.
PAUL P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Treated in a professional and courteous manner.
Keith P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent staff and very professional. Always takes there time and never rushes you out.
JORGE C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Nicest doctor I have ever had. explains everything did not rush me. answer all my questions what a great doctor.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Needed a COVID test.. same day … got it no problem .. quick efficient! And best thing it was negative!
Tarcila N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Burns is one of the very few doctors that actually listen to the patient and takes the time to explain. Thank you Dr. Burns.
Barney H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Easy!
Jody F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Gupta is great! He explains in detail what the issues are and his plan to correct them. Very polite!
RAUL D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Reception person was attentive nurse was very good in listening & doing blood work temperature check blood pressure & overall procedure. I found the Dr to be very attentive & helpful made appointment as requested anticipating his professional diagnosis & treatment plan.
Morteza A.
Submitted 09/24/21
An exelent Doctor. Very smart. Thank you.