Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent service
LORRAINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always a great experience
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Sajel Lauro is the BEST DOCTOR EVERRRRR. Period.
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Straight forward
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Burns. Explains everything clearly. So it’s understood by us all. I feel he really cares about his patients. He’s a great Dr.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service and wonderful provider
MARTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The doctor is very nice and try to explain the problem And solution
Tarek E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. David Burns
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent care
ANITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Gupta Is the most compassionate , caring doctor!! He’s a good listener, !!!& offers advice to you personally !! You may have to wait for him, but the reason is right there, he tks his time
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Sejal is an Outstanding representation of a caring medical professional.
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Wait times aren't bad, Dr.Burns really takes his time with you and addresses all concerns. Very thorough and comfortable visits
Gladys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Always excellent care!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Mr Gupta is a well known gastro dr!.& very well in his field of exertise!!!!!, I would highly recommend his services in neede!!!
DEBORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The doctor was thorough, caring and compassionate. She was very informative and I believe very proactive. I have highly recommended her to others already.
Ada L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very happy with the staff
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
A +++! Best medical care anywhere!
Bree V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Always super accommodating