Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

162 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Wonderful doctor, listened to what I said and ran a wide array of lab testing. Sejal is great.
VIRGINIA I.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Grill is easy to speak with and very knowledgeable. It was an excellent visit. He answered many questions and helped me plan for future medical decisions.
Laurie V.
Submitted 05/22/21
I was able to get in the very next day to see Dr Lauro. Lots of offices make you wait weeks.
Anthony O.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr.Grill is a good person to hear what is wrong with you been my Doctor in Pawling for over 27 years
Shaddai M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Excellent provider! Thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
Marc Z.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everyone was safe and cautious. Gave hood instructions to avoid exposure
Maria K.
Submitted 05/15/21
Shes a beautiful professional and makes sure she answers all your concerns always up beat live herrrrr
Matthew T.
Submitted 05/14/21
It was great.
PHILIP N.
Submitted 05/13/21
My wife and I have seen Dr. Grill for 13 years now and my last visit was the same as when we started...very professional treatment by the staff, nurses and Dr. Grill. I would recommend Village Medical to anyone in need of a fine doctor and good service.
William C.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Kushner and the staff were very courteous and professional.
FRANCINE D.
Submitted 05/06/21
The front staff was very friendly and welcoming, the nurse was great, talking with me and answering my questions, and Dr. Grill is wonderful and easing my mind with all the questions I asked him. He is very kind, thorough, and caring.
Alisandro M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional and caring.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 05/01/21
I appreciated Dr. Grill taking time to listen to all my aches and pains.
EMILY P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor.
Bert B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Quick and easy. Awesome
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great doctor, listens to your concerns and gives her feed back. Absolutely cares about her patients! The whole office from Sharon at the front desk to Jessica the doctors nurse are all absolutely amazing, caring. Totally pleasant experience!
DOMINIC L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great service , as usual.
LISA L.
Submitted 04/14/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Burns. His altruistic nature was evident throughout the entire office visit and was a pleasure to see. His concern for my health and well-being was very much appreciated and encouraged me to reach out to him any time for any issue. He helped me find the best cost for my Rx and had it promptly sent to the pharmacy.
VALERIE C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience with Dr Burns and his staff
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Burns is professional, and thorough, but that’s expected of any Dr what makes him stand out is his thoughtfulness kindness willingness to listen to his patients without rushing thru the visit. I believe he treats everyone like they were his family!!!