Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

209 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANETTE B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Burns & staff
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff was very friendly and extremely professional. I did not feel as i was rushed in any way and Dr Grill took the time to ensure I had no questions that needed to be addressed
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Grill was very nice and his staff were very pleasant
Fiona B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Sejal Lauro is amazing she truly cares about her patients and takes the time to listen to your concerns and helps to alleviate them.
PETER G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great professionalism answered all my questions, feel very confident about my visit with him
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 07/02/21
He always takes his time to go over everything, explain all diagnoses, test results, expectations, and answers all questions.
Rodica B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional, friendly staff!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Lauro and Dr Burns have both been the only two Doctors are family will see. Both are very honest and trustworthy.
Alexis R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly staff, the office is very accommodating with getting you seen, Sejal is great and always makes you feel comfortable
John S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love Dr Grill. He listens and understands
Janice P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Sejal Lauro and all the staff are excellent. I would highly recommend.
KATHLEEEN R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Fiedler is a kind and caring physician. She takes time to learn what your concerns are and discusses options at length to assure you are treated well.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It’s always a great experience when you have a doctor like Dr. Burns!
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been to see Dr Fiedler in the past. She is very nice and cared about what I had going on. I will be back to see her as she is very thorough & helpful with my situation I would highly recommend her to anyone who has stomach issues.
William B.
Submitted 06/23/21
No long wait to see Doctor and he took the time to go over concerns, evaluate and give recommendations.
MARCELLA W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Fiedler!
ANDREW N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great
Carol C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Sejal Lauro always listens, and is knowledgeable and professional.
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!