Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

308 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine Z.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sejal is amazing. That's why I've been going to her for last 25 years. I recommend her to everyone.
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
AMANDA A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is all excellent and always very friendly. Dr. Burns always takes his time with you, answers all your questions, and explains everything in detail.
Sylejman M.
Submitted 08/03/21
I feel privileged to have such a good doctor!
Micki B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love This doctors office, it’s very relaxed & the staff are so pleasant Dr Sejal is the best!
Stanislaw M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/30/21
This visit was friendly, informative and professional
Kayla F.
Submitted 07/29/21
So sweet and personable! Felt very comfortable.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Entire process from making appointment to diagnosis and treatment. Professional staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Timely, patient and respectful
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant- great doctor
Margaretann M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very knowledgeable and take time to explain exactly what is going on
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 07/27/21
I didn't have an appointment and the office fit me in the same day, I was concerned with my breathing as I have COPD. They did not putt me off and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Grill treated me for my my issue and I am so thankful to have an excellent physician who runs an office when you call, they care. Thank you Joe
ALVARO S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Bekim K.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am very particular with doctors and last year I lost my primary care doctor. I switched 6 different P.C doctors until I was referred to Dr.Burns and I am extremely happy with him. I am very particular and will not settle for substandard healthcare, and with Dr.burns I thank god I found him. He did not become a doctor for the prestige or the name. My experience with him is always a pleasure and the fact that he truly cares about his patients shows. Most doctors barely remember your name. Dr.Burns will ask me about something I told him was bothering me (not health related) months ago. I cannot say enough good things about him. One visit and you will see what I mean. Also, his staff is great I can be a real pain in the neck, and they are always polite and patient with me.
DIANE M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Sejal really listens and it gives me confidence that she will give me good care!
Justin W.
Submitted 07/23/21
My parents love Dr. L. and have been going to her for years. I'm new to her practice, but she's alright bc she makes time for me when I'm in need and I appreciate that. She cool...
Peter B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional
ROBIN T.
Submitted 07/22/21
dr gupta always goes above and beyond. one of the best doctors i have ever met