Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

209 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor.
Bert B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Quick and easy. Awesome
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great doctor, listens to your concerns and gives her feed back. Absolutely cares about her patients! The whole office from Sharon at the front desk to Jessica the doctors nurse are all absolutely amazing, caring. Totally pleasant experience!
DOMINIC L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great service , as usual.
LISA L.
Submitted 04/14/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Burns. His altruistic nature was evident throughout the entire office visit and was a pleasure to see. His concern for my health and well-being was very much appreciated and encouraged me to reach out to him any time for any issue. He helped me find the best cost for my Rx and had it promptly sent to the pharmacy.
VALERIE C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience with Dr Burns and his staff
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Burns is professional, and thorough, but that’s expected of any Dr what makes him stand out is his thoughtfulness kindness willingness to listen to his patients without rushing thru the visit. I believe he treats everyone like they were his family!!!
DENISE A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Burns is personable and very thorough.
TARA D.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was happy with Dr. Burns