Same day appointments available

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good. Answered questions and gave us information to help us in the future
Rafael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Grill is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I find him knowledgeable, sharp and wise. He listens to your health concerns and he advises you wisely. His medical knowledge is vast and accurate. I trust him to the furthest extent. My wife and I are very satisfied with his approach.
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Treated in a professional and courteous manner.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent staff and very professional. Always takes there time and never rushes you out.
JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Nicest doctor I have ever had. explains everything did not rush me. answer all my questions what a great doctor.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Needed a COVID test.. same day … got it no problem .. quick efficient! And best thing it was negative!
Tarcila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Burns is one of the very few doctors that actually listen to the patient and takes the time to explain. Thank you Dr. Burns.
Barney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Easy!
Jody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Gupta is great! He explains in detail what the issues are and his plan to correct them. Very polite!
RAUL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Reception person was attentive nurse was very good in listening & doing blood work temperature check blood pressure & overall procedure. I found the Dr to be very attentive & helpful made appointment as requested anticipating his professional diagnosis & treatment plan.
Morteza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
An exelent Doctor. Very smart. Thank you.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very welcoming and professional
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Explains things well to the patient.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Totally professional friendly
LAURIE K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Still undetermined dx
ANDREW N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Amazing, he took the time to just talk and explained every thing to me. I definitely have a new doctor for myself and my family.
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Perinbasekar was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
XAVIER P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
good visit
JILL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Thanks Doctor Gupka and I called Dr. Koutelous about my problem. Thanks again and I’ll see you in 6 months
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I was seen almost immediately. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Burns took time to answer all my questions and to explain everything to me. He was very kind and professional. I highly recommend this practice.