Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Efficient and informative.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always takes time to listen
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
So kind and attentive!
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr G very helpful and recommended colonoscopy not needed until age 75 which won't be for a while. Thanks for that and he offered other recommendations also. See you in a few years
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a pleasure! Great staff,prompt, very helpful.
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fielder was very personable and kind. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my problems and I feel as though she was very helpful and offered me many different options for how to go about treating it. I would definitely recommend seeing her!
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything was perfect
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Burns is absolutely wonderful!!! He takes the time to listen and explain everything.
KEVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made himself available same day gratefully…as I was running 102 temperature.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Kushner is great.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable and felt Dr Kushner listened to me and gave me enough time to go over things with me.
FLOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Kushner is so personable! We loved his bedside manner and discernment in our medical situation. We highly recommend him as an excellent Doctor.
MARISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great. Dr K is the best! Kind, gives great explanations and takes his time with each patient!!!
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Although I’ve never been uptight about a colonoscopy, was happy to hear that at my age— and the results of prior tests being very satisfactory, it might not be necessary to schedule another colonoscopy. It would entirely be my decision of course, so I happily decided I would do Without one—thank you Doctor!!!
MICHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I met Dr. Fiedler when I was admitted to the hospital. I saw her again two days after I was discharged. Dr. Fiedler is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.
HILLARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Was very pleased with my routine OV and the courteous staff
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Medical professionalism and friendliness
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Amazing as always. Dr. Burns is top notch a mad caring. Staff is awesome. Always a good experience. If you need a compassionate doctor this is the place to go.