Walk-in appointments available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Stoneleigh Medical Group

Gastroenterology, Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Brewster, NY, Pawling, NY, & Jefferson Valley, NY

275 total reviews

Stoneleigh Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stoneleigh Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Burns explains things very well. He also listens to his patients.
Catherine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional, efficient, personalized…. I am extremely satisfied with the office staff, also.
DAVID C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Rare occurrence in this day and age where the doctor (Kushner) met with me, answered all my concerns and didn't seem like he was poised to run out of the room to meet the next patient. Great experience.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great. Dr Burns is everything a doctor should be.
ROBBIN P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Got all our questions answered. Staff very polite
Karin V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sejal is caring and empathetic, she really cares about her patients.
Alice M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent service. Pleasant staff.
Lorraine Z.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sejal is amazing. That's why I've been going to her for last 25 years. I recommend her to everyone.
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
AMANDA A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is all excellent and always very friendly. Dr. Burns always takes his time with you, answers all your questions, and explains everything in detail.
Sylejman M.
Submitted 08/03/21
I feel privileged to have such a good doctor!
Micki B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love This doctors office, it’s very relaxed & the staff are so pleasant Dr Sejal is the best!
Stanislaw M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/30/21
This visit was friendly, informative and professional
Kayla F.
Submitted 07/29/21
So sweet and personable! Felt very comfortable.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Entire process from making appointment to diagnosis and treatment. Professional staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Timely, patient and respectful
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant- great doctor
Margaretann M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very knowledgeable and take time to explain exactly what is going on
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 07/27/21
I didn't have an appointment and the office fit me in the same day, I was concerned with my breathing as I have COPD. They did not putt me off and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Grill treated me for my my issue and I am so thankful to have an excellent physician who runs an office when you call, they care. Thank you Joe